Sunrise

Not many words needed here. The reality was even more stunning than these pictures show, but this is the best camera I have, so they will do!

This is what I woke up to out my window this morning

This is what I woke up to out my window this morning

When I stepped outside...

When I stepped outside…

Ever changing...

Ever changing…

Reflection on the back window

Reflection on the back window

Joy and Shiloh take note

Joy and Shiloh take note

Morning has broken, like the first morning...praise with elation, praise every morning, Gods recreation of the new day. (Cat Stevens) Morning has broken, like the first morning…praise with elation, praise every morning, Gods recreation of the new day. (Cat Stevens)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Sunrise

  1. Reine says:

    Love the sunrise. Also the bow and snowman.

  2. Marcia GB in MA says:

    Wow! The back window reflection is especially nice.

  3. Marsha says:

    Gorgeous sunrise. Love the reflections on the Casita.

    • Hi Marsha, welcome to the blog! I ‘think’ you are a different Marsha than the ones I know of?

      • Marsha says:

        Thanks for the welcome. I’m a Casita owner from Michigan. Ours is tucked away for the winter, so I’ll be hitching a ride with you. 😉

        • Oh Marsha, I spent about the first half of my life in Michigan. Where in Michigan are you?

          • Marsha says:

            I’m currently living in SW Michigan. We used to live in Traverse City, but my husband’s job transferred us to this area eight years ago. We’d like to get back up to Northern Michigan within the next couple years.

          • I grew up on Lake St Clair in Harrison Twp. There wasn’t much out there then except trees and water, but it was heaven for a kid. Swimming and boating every day all summer and ice skating all winter. Fort building, snowball throwing, water skiing…lots of good memories. Pammie who sometimes comments here, was my next door neighbor. I know she looks back at those days fondly too.

  4. Krystina @ Tier Drop RV Park, Wellton, AZ says:

    Wow!!! Great photos!! LOVE CAT STEVENS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

